CONTACT REPS

Click on an area to find oil and gas sales reps by TERRITORY

Marsh Bellofram Marsh Bellofram OGU Marsh Bellofram OGF Marsh Bellofram 3CC 3CG 3CH M5O M5K SEL SES ACL RSO RSM Marsh Bellofram Marsh Bellofram Marsh Bellofram HCP SEP

Gas Sales Reps:

BelGAS

BelGAS CP
8019 Ohio River Blvd
Newell, WV 26050

Tel: 304.387.1200
Fax:
Contact: Chrisy Hodge or Tommy Johnson
Email: Contact@Bellofram.com

Terr 3CC Corpus Christi, TX

3C Valve & Equipment
1825 N. Lexington Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Tel: 361.882.3283
Fax: 361.882.3284
Contact: Mike Martinez
Email: mike.martinez@3cve.com

Terr 3CG Gonzales, TX

3C Valve & Equipment
102 N Saint Joseph St
Gonzales, TX 78629

Tel: 830.672.3283
Fax: 830.672.3282
Contact: Steve Guerra
Email: steve.guerra@3cve.com

Terr 3CH Houston, TX

3C Valve & Equipment
940 FM 1960 Rd
Houston, TX 77073

Tel: 713.804.3283
Fax:
Contact: Cody Smith
Email: cody.smith@3cve.com

Terr ACL Ft. Madison, IA

Archway Control, LP
301 Ave H
Ft. Madison, IA 52627

Tel: 319.835.9090
Fax: 206.984.4456
Contact: Doug Abolt
Email: doug@archwaycontrol.com

Terr EHC

Elkhorn Valve and Equipment
7362 6WN Road
Casper, WY 82604

Tel: 307.337.1174
Fax:
Contact: Bo Staten
Email: bo@elkhornvalve.com

Terr EHC Casper, WY

Elkhorn Valve and Equipment
660 Circle Drive
Casper, WY 82601

Tel: 307.337.1174
Fax:
Contact: Bo Staten
Email: bo@elkhornvalve.com

Terr HCP Bakersfield, CA

H&C Products
5650 District BLVD Ste 101
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Tel: 661.397.0290
Fax:
Contact: Hector Pastor
Email: hpastor@yourhcproducts.com

Terr M5K Kilgore, TX

M5
411 S. Commerce St
Kilgore, TX 75662

Tel: 903.983.1202
Fax: 903.983.1207
Contact: Darell Slate
Email: sales@m5incorporated.com

Terr M5O Oklahoma City, OK

M5
200 N. Falcon
Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Tel: 405.440.0939
Fax:
Contact: Darell Slate
Email: sales@m5incorporated.com

Terr M5S Shreveport, LA

M5
149 N. Thomas Dr.
Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: 903.983.1202
Fax: 903.983.1207
Contact: Darell Slate
Email: sales@m5incorporated.com

Terr MBM Midland, TX

BelGAS CP
10800 State HWY 191
Midland, TX 79707

Tel: 432.246.5047
Fax:
Contact: Kristi Ocon
Email: kocon@belgas.net

Terr OGF Farmington, NM

Oil and Gas Warehouse
8 Road 350
Flora Vista, NM 87415

Tel: 505.333.2300
Fax: 505.333.3405
Contact: Drew Degner
Email: ddegner@ogequip.com

Terr OGV Vernal, UT

Oil and Gas Warehouse
847 S 1500 E
Vernal, UT 84078

Tel: 435.789.3556
Fax:
Contact: Donovan Rogers
Email: info@ogequip.com

Terr RSI Michigan

Rep Sales Inc
Field Office Only

Tel: 231.384.2190
Fax: NA
Contact: Andy Tucker
Email: andy@repsales.net

Terr RSM Midvale, OH

Rep Sales Inc
3545 Brightwood Rd SE
Midvale, OH 44653

Tel: 740.922.1557
Fax: 740.922.1574
Contact: Rusty Howell
Email: rusty@repsales.net

Terr RSO Olney, IL

Rep Sales Inc
1124 S. Whittle Ave
Olney, IL 62450

Tel: 800.274.2003
Fax: 800.395.3847
Contact: Jim Mowrey
Email: jim@repsales.net

Terr SEL Lafayette, LA

Specialty Equipment
303 Mecca Drive
Lafayette, LA 70508

Tel: 337-233-0289
Fax: 337-704-9439
Contact: Todd Broussard
Email: tbroussard@ses-sws.com

Terr SEP Alvarado, TX

Silverback Energy Products
4506 Maxey Rd. Suite E
Alvarado, TX 76009

Tel: 817.402.4106
Fax: 817.402.4108
Contact: Anthony Dominguez
Email: adominguez@silverbackep.net