CONTACT REPS

Click on an area to find oil and gas sales reps by TERRITORY

Marsh Bellofram Marsh Bellofram OGU Marsh Bellofram OGF Marsh Bellofram 3CC 3CG 3CH M5O M5K SEL SES ACL RSO RSM Marsh Bellofram Marsh Bellofram Marsh Bellofram HCP SEP

Gas Sales Reps Results for Selected TERRITORY

Terr RJS Odessa, TX

BelGAS CP
10800 State HWY 191 Suite 4&5
Midland, TX 79707

Tel: 432.362.2601
Fax: 432.246.5047
Contact: Adolf Mendez
Email: amendez@belgas.net

Terr RMD Dickinson, ND

BelGAS CP
8019 Ohio River Blvd
Newell, WV 26050

Tel: 304.387.1200
Fax:
Contact: Chrisy Hodge or Tommy Johnson
Email: Contact@Bellofram.com

Terr RSI Michigan

Rep Sales Inc
Field Office Only

Tel: 231.384.2190
Fax: NA
Contact: Andy Tucker
Email: andy@repsales.net

Terr RSM Midvale, OH

Rep Sales Inc
3545 Brightwood Rd SE
Midvale, OH 44653

Tel: 740.922.1557
Fax: 740.922.1574
Contact: Rusty Howell
Email: rusty@repsales.net

Terr RSO Olney, IL

Rep Sales Inc
1124 S. Whittle Ave
Olney, IL 62450

Tel: 800.274.2003
Fax: 800.395.3847
Contact: Jim Mowrey
Email: jim@repsales.net

Terr SEL Lafayette, LA

Specialty Equipment
303 Mecca Drive
Lafayette, LA 70508

Tel: 337-233-0289
Fax: 337-704-9439
Contact: Todd Broussard
Email: tbroussard@ses-sws.com

Terr SEP Alvarado, TX

Texas Energy Sales
4506 Maxey Rd. Suite E
Alvarado, TX 76009

Tel: 817.402.4106
Fax: 817.402.4108
Contact: Anthony Dominguez
Email: adominguez@silverbackep.net

Terr SES Laurel, MS

Specialty Equipment
#8 Donald Drive, Suite A
Laurel, MS 39440

Tel: 601.428.5732
Fax: 601.428.5745
Contact: Johnathon Flowers
Email: swslaurel@ses-sws.com

1 2